Curtin Business School

Curtin Business School is the University’s largest study area, spanning across five campuses. We provide a comprehensive business education across our seven schools:

  • Accounting
  • Business Law and Taxation
  • Economics and Finance
  • Information Systems
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Curtin Graduate School of Business

Our students have the chance to work with industry, government and the wider community throughout their course.

Our courses span from our Bachelor of Commerce through to our suite of postgraduate degrees, including Western Australia’s only internationally accredited MBA.



Telephone: +61 8 9266 7713 (Undergraduate enquiries)

+61 8 9266 7715 (Postgraduate enquiries)